Research Committees

RC01 - Concepts and Methods

RC02 - Political Elites

RC03 - European Unification

RC05 - Comparative Studies on Local Government and Politics

RC06 - Political Sociology

RC07 - Women and Politics in the Global South

RC08 - Legislative Specialists

RC09 - Comparative Judicial Studies

RC10 - Electronic Democracy

RC11 - Science and Politics

RC12 - Biology and Politics

RC13 - Democratization in Comparative Perspective

RC14 - Politics and Ethnicity

RC15 - Political and Cultural Geography

RC16 - Socio-Political Pluralism

RC17 - Comparative Public Opinion

RC18 - Asian and Pacific Studies

RC19 - Gender Politics and Policy

RC20 - Political Finance and Political Corruption

RC21 - Political Socialization and Education

RC22 - Political Communication

RC23 - Elections, Citizens and Parties

RC24 - Armed Forces and Society

RC25 - Comparative Health Policy

RC26 - Human Rights

RC27 - Structure and Organization of Government

RC28 - Comparative Federalism and Multilevel Governance

RC29 - Political Psychology

RC30 - Comparative Public Policy

RC31 - Political Philosophy

RC32 - Public Policy and Administration

RC33 - The Study of Political Science as a Discipline

RC34 - Quality of Democracy

RC35 - Technology and Development

RC36 - Political Power

RC37 - Rethinking Political Development

RC38 - Politics and Business

RC39 - Welfare States and Developing Societies

RC40 - New World Orders?

RC41 - Geopolitics

RC42 - Security, Integration and Unification

RC43 - Religion and Politics

RC44 - Military's Role in Democratization

RC45 - Quantitative International Politics

RC47 - Local-Global Relations

RC48 - Administrative Culture

RC49 - Socialism, Capitalism and Democracy

RC50 - The Politics of Language

RC51 - International Political Economy

Registered Address

International Headquarters
ERF 40, Schonlein Street,
Windhoek West,  Windhoek, Namibia.

Tel: +264812454204, +264857079593.

Follow Us On:

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin



URGENT INFORMATION: This is to inform the general public that venue for the 2018 induction ceremony has been changed from the Novella Planet Hotel, Port Novo, Republic of Benin to LTV hall.  The new venue for the induction ceremony of our prestigious and reputable international professional bodies shall be Lagos State Television Combo Hall, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.  

Time :  12 Noon.     
Date :  May 12th,  2018.  Your presence would be highly appreciated sir/ma.



Copyright (c) Africa Institute of Chartered Political Scientists | Web Designed